Graduate researchers

Graduate researchers

NameEmail
Scarlett Abramson sjabramson@student.unimelb.edu.au
Seyed Salman Ahmadi ahmadis@student.unimelb.edu.au
Archana Akhaury archana.akhaury@student.unimelb.edu.au
Victor Deville victor.deville@student.unimelb.edu.au
Alejani Farisfaris.aljehani@student.unimelb.edu.au
Alice Ferreira Branco alice.ferreirabranco@student.unimelb.edu.au
Javier Andres Garces Almonacid javierandres.garcesalmonaci@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mostafa Karimpour mostafa.karimpour@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mitchell Khoo m.khoo1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jeanne Lefevre jeanne.lefevre@student.unimelb.edu.au
Changrong Liu c.liu108@student.unimelb.edu.au
Guanchi Liu guanchil@student.unimelb.edu.au
Vincent Liu v.liu8@student.unimelb.edu.au
David Lynch lynchd1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Behnam Mafakheri behnam.mafakheri@student.unimelb.edu.au
Elad Michael eladm@student.unimelb.edu.au
James Naughton j.naughton4@student.unimelb.edu.au
Vivian Nguyen nguyenv5@student.unimelb.edu.au
Tim Quelch tim.quelch@student.unimelb.edu.au
Amir Saberi asaberi@student.unimelb.edu.au
Viktoria Schram vschram@student.unimelb.edu.au
Seth Siriya ssiriya@student.unimelb.edu.au
Antoni Skoraczynski askoraczynsk@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jintao Sun j.sun54@student.unimelb.edu.au
Kevin Too Yok kevin.tooyok@student.unimelb.edu.au
Maxwell Varley varleym@student.unimelb.edu.au
Xiaopuwen Wang xiaopuwenw@student.unimelb.edu.au
David Watts david.watts@student.unimelb.edu.au
Daniel Williams williamsd4@student.unimelb.edu.au
Luke Woolcockluke.woolcock@student.unimelb.edu.au  
Zhaopeng Xu zhaopeng.xu@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jinghe Yangjinghey@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yujia Yangyujia.yang1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ghassen Zafzouf ghassen.zafzouf@student.unimelb.edu.au