Graduate researchers

Graduate researchers

NameEmail
Ms Scarlett Abramsonsjabramson@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Seyed Salman Ahmadi ahmadis@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ms Archana Akhaury archana.akhaury@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Robert Chin r.chin4@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Brett Clark brett.clark@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Victor Deville victor.deville@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ms Alice Ferreira Branco alice.ferreirabranco@student.unimelb.edu.au
Miss Jelena Gabelajgabela@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Javier Andres Garces Almonacidjavierandres.garcesalmonaci@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Mostafa Karimpour mostafa.karimpour@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Mitchell Khoo m.khoo1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Adair Lang a.lang@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ms Jeanne Lefevre jeanne.lefevre@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Yankai Lin y.lin45@student.unimelb.edu.au
Miss Changrong Liu c.liu108@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Guanchi Liu guanchil@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Elad Michael eladm@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Aref Miri Rekavandi a.mirirekavandi@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Masoud Moravej Khorasani mmoravej@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr James Naughton j.naughton4@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ms Vivian Nguyen nguyenv5@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Andrei Pavlov a.pavlov@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Tim Quelchtim.quelch@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Amir Saberi asaberi@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ms Viktoria Schram vschram@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Seth Siriya ssiriya@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Chuanbowen Sun chuanbowens@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Jintao Sun j.sun54@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Pavel Tolmachev p.tolmachev@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Kevin Too Yok kevin.tooyok@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Maxwell Varleyvarleym@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Xiaopuwen Wang xiaopuwenw@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr David Watts david.watts@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Zhaopeng Xu zhaopeng.xu@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Yjuia Yangyujia.yang1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Armaghan Zafar a.zafar@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Ghassen Zafzouf ghassen.zafzouf@student.unimelb.edu.au