People

Research students

NameEmail
Muhammad Omer Bashir muhammadomer.bashir@student.unimelb.edu.au
Anas Dawod Alrefaee adawod@student.unimelb.edu.au
Shuangyu (Rebecca) Dong s.dong4@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jos De Jesus Ibarra Michel jesus.ibarramichel@student.unimelb.edu.au
Dina Thankom Jacob dinathankom.jacob@student.unimelb.edu.au
Chenxin Jiang chenxinj1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Igor Kadusch ikardush@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ha Young Leehayoung@student.unimelb.edu.au
Jianghao Li jianghao.li@student.unimelb.edu.au
Tianzhi Lit.li47@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yutong (Tony) Liu yutongl7@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ryan Mcdermottrmcdermott@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yushan Meng menym@student.unimelb.edu.au
Christopher Micozzic.micozzi@student.unimelb.edu.au
Seyed  Saleh  Mousaviseyedsaleh.mousavikhaleghi@student.unimelb.edu.au
Nicholas O’Keefe nokeefe1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yida Panyidap@student.unimelb.edu.au
Luke Philpottphilpottl@student.unimelb.edu.au
Maryam Setarehmsetareh@student.unimelb.edu.au
Areej Shahid areej.shahid@student.unimelb.edu.au
Noor Karishma Shaik nshaik@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mohammad Javad Shokrimshokri@student.unimelb.edu.au
Dechuan Sun dechuans@student.unimelb.edu.au
Gregory Tanyi gtanyi@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yijie Tao y.tao11@student.unimelb.edu.au
Maharti Trihartamtriharta@student.unimelb.edu.au
Andrew Walla a.walla@student.unimelb.edu.au
Shifan Wang shifanw1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yijun Wangyijuwang3@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zhaopeng Xu zhaopeng.xu@student.unimelb.edu.au
Wei Yan wei.yan1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yi Ling (Iris) Yang yiy15@student.unimelb.edu.au
Yang Yu y.yu30@student.unimelb.edu.au