People

Head of group

Researchers

Research students

TitleNameEmail
Ms Ishita Akhter i.akhter@student.unimelb.edu.au
MrOmer Bashirmuhammadomer.bashir@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Anas Dawod adawod@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Sampath Edirisinghege s.edirisinghege@student.unimelb.edu.au
MsShuangyu (Rebecca) Dongs.dong4@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Ye Feng y.feng20@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Xin He x.he24@student.unimelb.edu.au
MsDina Jacobdinathankom.jacob@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Honglin Ji honglinj@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Fabian Fernando Jurado Lasso f.juradolasso@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Jianghao Li jianghao.li@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Tianzhi Li t.li47@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Jiajun Meng j.meng1@student.unimelb.edu.au
MrJesus Ibarra Micheljesus.ibarramichel@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Sourav Mondal s.mondal@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Nicholas O’Keefe nshaik@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Nima Sefidmooye Azar n.sefidmooyeazar@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Areej Shahid areejs@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ms Noor Karishma Shaik nshaik@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Thananjeyan Shanmuganathan t.shanmuganathan@student.unimelb.edu.au
Miss Tingting Song t.song12@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Chuanbowen Sun chuanbowens@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Dechuan Sun dechuans@student.unimelb.edu.au
Miss Miao (Sunny) Sun miaos1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Gregory Tanyi gtanyi@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Andrew Walla a.walla@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Wei Yan wei.yan1@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Ming Ye mye2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Yang Yu yyu5@student.unimelb.edu.au
Mr Zhaopeng Xu zhaopeng.xu@student.unimelb.edu.au

Research opportunities